College Tours

We invite you and your family to tour the College and discover the St Mary's College difference.

Virtual Tour

Can't make it to the College? Click on the button below to take a virtual tour.

Principal Tours
(Whole College)

Meet Principal Clare Nocka, and learn about her vision for the school and the opportunities available for your daughter. Join a tour group accompanied by student leaders to see and hear firsthand what a normal school day looks like.

You may like to ask about our approach to Year 7 and the Middle Years, the specialist Veritas centre, or find out more about one of our signature programs such as the Performing Arts, Advanced Netball or Volleyball Squads or overseas immersions to Cambodia, Vietnam and Oak Valley.

Principal's Tours are held twice per term in March, May, June, August, September, October and November. Click below to register your interest or contact the College Registrar.

Junior School Tours
 

We offer small guided tours for our Junior School, led by the Head of School and are conducted during school hours, enabling us to showcase the school in action. They are a good starting point for those interested in specific entry point of Reception.

Tour visitors have the opportunity to ask questions relevant to their child's age and stage of enrolment. Families are warmly invited to also join a Principal tour if they wish to view the whole college.

Click below to register your interest in a guided tour or contact our College Registrar.

Middle School Tours

We offer small guided tours for the Middle School. Tour groups are led by the Head of School and are conducted during school hours, enabling us to showcase the school in action. They are a good starting point for those interested in specific entry point of Year 7.

Tour visitors have the opportunity to ask questions relevant to their child's age and stage of enrolment. Families are warmly invited to also join a Principal tour if they wish to view the whole college.

Click below to register your interest in a guided tour or contact our College Registrar.

Come and Try Days

A St Mary's Come and Try Day allows your child to experience our school in real life. Available to families who have applied for enrolment and who are progressing through the enrolment process. These days help your child meet other students and staff be immersed in the St Mary's College culture.

*Available to families of students currently in Years 4, 5 or 6 who have applied for enrolment and who are progressing through the enrolment process but have not yet accepted a place at St Mary's College.

Tour Dates

Principal's Tour Dates 2021

Term 1

Completed

Term 2

Tuesday, 4th May

Term 3

Tuesday, 10th August

Term 4

Tuesday, 26th October

Junior School Tour Dates 2021

Term 2

Wednesday, 5th May
Wednesday, 2nd June

Term 3

Thursday, 29th July
Wednesday, 11th August
Wednesday, 22nd September

Term 4

Wednesday, 13th October

Middle School Tour Dates 2021

Term 2

Friday, 7th May
Wednesday, 9th June - EXPO (pm)

Term 3

Friday, 30th July
Monday, 16th August
Monday, 20th September

Term 4

Friday, 15th October

 

Come and Try Dates

Come and Try Dates 2021

Term 2

Monday, 3rd May

Term 3

Monday, 9th August

Term 4

Thursday, 28th October

 

College Registrar

08 8216 5704
enrolments@stmarys.sa.edu.au

253 Franklin Street
Adelaide SA 5000