Events & Term Dates

Term dates 2021

Return to school 2021

Wed 27th Jan

8.45am

Year 7 Orientation day
Year 12 Retreat

Thurs 28th Jan
8.45am

Term 1 commences (all other year levels)

Term 1

Wed 27th Jan (Years 7 & 12) - Fri 9th April
Thurs 28th January (All other year levels) - Fri 9th April

Term 2

Tues 27th April - Fri 2nd July

Term 3

Mon 19th July - Fri 24th Sept

Term 4

Mon 11th Oct - Thurs 2nd Dec

Other Registration, events and useful links

Federation of Catholic Communities

Southern Cross Publication

Events & Registrations

GET YOUR TICKETS NOW!

Tickets are limited.