Events & Term Dates

Term Dates 2022

 

Term 1

Monday 31 January - Pupil Free Day
Tuesday 1 February - Pupil Free Day
Wednesday 2 February - Term 1 Commences (Rec, Year 1, Year 7, Year 8 & Year 12) Face to Face Learning. Term 1 Commences (All other year levels) Online Flexible Learning
Monday 14 February - All Year levels return to Face to Face Learning
Thursday 14 April - End of Term 1

Term 2

Monday 2 May - Pupil Free Day
Tuesday 3 May - Term 2 Begins
Monday 13 June - Public Holiday (Queen’s Birthday)
Friday 8 July - Term 2 Ends

Term 3

Monday 25 July - Term 3 Begins
Friday 30 September - Term 3 Ends

Term 4

Monday 17 October - Term 4 Begins
Thursday 8 December - Term 4 Ends

Other Registration, events and useful links

Federation of Catholic Communities

Southern Cross Publication

Events & Registrations